2018 ADULT SAILING PROGRAM and LINK to REGISTER

For all questions regarding Adult Sailing School, please call Don Doggett at 414.426.6468

(Scroll down for Captain's Class Schedule)
_________________________________________________________________

* Sea Safaris Sailing School offers a $25 per course discount for all Milwaukee Yacht Club members.  

MAY
ASA 101 (Beginner Sailing) Two Day Weekend Course: Saturday & Sunday

Saturday, May 26, 2018 (8:00 am - 3:00 pm)
Sunday, May 27, 2018 (8:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Cost $447.50 Register here: https://seasafaris.clubmanager.me/event/560

JUNE
ASA 101 (Beginner Sailing) Two Day Weekend Course: Saturday & Sunday

Saturday, June 9, 2018 (8:00 am - 3:00 pm)
Sunday, June 10, 2018 (8:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Cost $447.50 Register here:https://seasafaris.clubmanager.me/event/574

ASA 101 (Beginner Sailing) Four Evenings Weekday Course: Tuesday & Thursday
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, June 28, 2018 (5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Cost $447.50 Register here: https://seasafaris.clubmanager.me/event/573

JULY

ASA 101 (Beginner Sailing) Four Evenings Weekday Course: Tuesday & Thursday
Monday, July 9, 2018 (5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, July 16, 2018 (5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Cost $447.50  Register here:
https://seasafaris.clubmanager.me/event/575


ASA 101 (Beginner Sailing) Two Day Weekend Course Saturday & Sunday 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 (8:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Sunday, July 22, 2018 (8:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Cost $447.50 Register here: https://seasafaris.clubmanager.me/event/576

AUGUST
ASA 101 (Beginner Sailing) Two Day Weekend Course:  Saturday & Sunday

Saturday, August 4, 2018 (8:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Sunday, August 5, 2018 (8:00 am - 3:00 pm)
Cost $447.50  Register here:
https://seasafaris.clubmanager.me/event/577

ASA 101 (Beginner Sailing) Four Evenings Weekday Course: Tuesday & Thursday
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 (5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Cost $447.50  Register here:
https://seasafaris.clubmanager.me/event/579

SEPTEMBER
ASA 101 (Beginner Sailing) Two Day Weekend Course: Saturday & Sunday

Saturday, September 8, 2018 (8:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Sunday, September 9, 2018 (8:00 am - 3:00 pm)
Cost $447.50  Register here:
https://seasafaris.clubmanager.me/event/578

 ________________________________________________________________


2018 TRUE NORTH MARITIME CAPTAIN'S CLASS

USCG Captain Classes – Begin Wednesday, October 10th.

The USCG-Approved OUPV Captains License for Inland, Great Lakes & Near Coastal lets you take 6 passengers for-hire, plus crew, on your vessel. It is designed specifically for Captains working and boating on either the Inland, Great Lakes or Near Coastal waters, and focuses on what you need to boat on these waters.

___________________________________________________________________________

October 2018 – Milwaukee Yacht Club – OUPV

  • Wednesday October 10th - 5:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Friday October 12th - 5:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Saturday October 13th - 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sunday October 14th - 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wednesday October 17th - 5:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Friday October 19th - 5:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Saturday October 20th - 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sunday October 21st - 8:00am – 5:00pm

 Cost of Course: $695 Exam given on final Sunday afternoon. Go to Link below to register:

http://www.truenorthmaritime.org/store/p21/Feb_2018_-_OUPV_Captains_License_-_Inland%2FGreat_Lakes%2FNear_Coastal.html

Register Now 

 

2018 Junior Sailing Brochure
View/Download

2018 Junior Sailing Registration
View/Download

Junior Waiver/Liability (required) 
View/Download

2018 Adult Sailing Registration
View/Register

 

 

 Catherine Cropped

Catherine Lennon Sailing School Director

 

IMG 0116

 

sailing school 2015

 

BROCHURE

 

2015 Race team

 

 

Follow Us

facebook-button2

linkedin-button

 

navbar-logoMilwaukee Yacht Club

1700 N. Lincoln Memorial Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414.271.4455

Contact Us   Join MYC